Contact Us

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 5427
Arlington, Texas 76005-5427
(817) 460-7220

Deliveries:

2004 E. Randol Mill Rd. #502
Arlington, Texas 76011
Fax: (817) 265-NEWS (6397)

AMUSEMENT TODAY STAFF

Gary Slade
Publisher
(817) 460-7220 gslade@amusementtoday.com

Sammy Piccola
Accounting and Circulation
(817) 460-7220 spiccola@amusementtoday.com

ADVERTISING

Sue Nichols
(615) 477-5432
snichols@amusementtoday.com

EDITORIAL

Jeffrey Seifert
jseifert@amusementtoday.com

Pam Sherborne
(615) 221-5149
psherborne@amusementtoday.com

B. Derek Shaw
bdshaw@amusementtoday.com

Bubba Flint
bflint@amusementtoday.com

Contributors:
David Fake, Ron Gustafson, Richard Munch, Janice Witherow

PRODUCTION

John Robinson
Editor and Production Manager
jrobinson@amusementtoday.com

MEMBER OF

IAAPA, AIMS International, PAPA,NEAAPA, NJAA, OABA, WWA and IALEI